Crédits and

légal notices

1. Publisher

The Web site www.chanoinefreres.fr (below the “Site”) is published by Champagne Chanoine Frères SA

 

Address of company headquarters: Allée du Vignoble 51100 Reims, France; telephone: +33(0)3 26 36 61 60

 

Capital: 16,120,000 euros

 

Registered with the Register of Companies at Reims under number 329 165 344

VAT number: FR 573 291 653 44

 

Director of Publication: Franck Coste

 

Site design and production: www.diptyque.com

Photo, video, and illustration credits: Champagne Chanoine Frères; video, Diptyque and S. Morasso; illustrations, Nathalie Lebel Jehenne; images, Alamy and Shutterstock.

 

Text credits: Champagne Chanoine Frères; Diptyque, authors Angélique Dard, François Sutra Fourcade. English translation Lester Language Services.

 

All questions relating to the www.chanoinefreres.fr site should be directed to: info@chanoinefreres.fr

2. Hosting service provider

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adress: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

 

3. Intellectual property

All the content of this Web Site (text, photographs, video, graphical elements, etc.) is the exclusive property of Champagne Chanoine Frères or of third parties having granted use authorization to Champagne Chanoine Frères. It is protected by intellectual-property law. The ability to consult and download data present on this site on another medium shall grant no right of reproduction or representation, total or partial, of this site or of all or any part of its content. No use thereof other than for strictly private purposes will be tolerated, except as provided for by the French Code of Intellectual Property.

The brands and logos "Champagne Chanoine Frères" used on this Site are registered trademarks. By virtue of Articles L. 713-2 and subsequent of the French Code of Intellectual Property, any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, or modification or removal of said brands and logos is forbidden without prior written approval of their owners.

 

4. Terms and Conditions of Use

 

Access to the Site is granted on the understanding that the user accepts, without reserve, the Terms and Conditions below and the applicable clauses regarding protection of personal data.

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères reserves the right to modify the present Terms and Conditions of Use and the clauses regarding protection of personal data at any time without prior notice. Users are encouraged to consult them regularly on line.

 

To access this Site, you must be of legal age for consumption and/or purchase of alcohol under the provisions of the legislation in force in your country of residence (the higher age is the one taken into consideration). If no such legislation exists in your country, you must be at least 18 years of age.

 

ABUSE OF ALCOHOL IS DANGEROUS TO YOUR HEALTH. DRINK WITH MODERATION.

 

Liability:

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères does not guarantee the exactitude, accuracy or comprehensiveness of the information made available to users of this Site and reserves the right to modify its content at any time without prior notice.

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères authorizes access to the site free of charge and shall not be held liable, nor shall its partners and subcontractors be held liable, for direct or indirect damages:

- due to any interruption of availability of the Site,

- for any error or omission regarding the content available on the Site,

- for any damages, whether material damage, loss of data, or financial loss, occasioned to the user as a result of consultation of this Site,

- for any damages resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party, regardless of the causes or consequences, such as may result from access to the Site or from any information coming directly or indirectly from the Site.

 

This site may include links to other Web sites over which Champagne Chanoine Frères has no control. Champagne Chanoine Frères shall not be held liable for the content of said sites, such use thereof as may be made by the user, or any damage or loss connected with the use of goods or services made available on said sites or with any information or images therein.

 

Personal data:

 

As provided for by the French Data Protection and Freedoms Act (DPA) of 6 January 1978, Champagne Chanoine Frères hereby agrees to respect the privacy of visitors to its site and to protect access to their personal data.

 

Said personal data correspond to information you may provide to us on the Site and which are used for identification of your natural person.

 

Regarding collection of your personal data, Champagne Chanoine Frères hereby agrees to conserve said data for its own use and under no circumstances to cede or disclose them to third parties. Under the provisions of the French Data Protection and Freedoms Act (DPA), you have the right to access, modify, correct, or remove information collected on our Site. You may exercise this right by writing to the following address: Champagne Chanoine Frères, allée du Vignoble, 51100 Reims, France.

 

You will find all information on the protection of personal data on the site of the CNIL (French Data Protection and Freedoms Commission): http://www.cnil.fr.

 

Cookies :

The chanoinefreres.fr Site may make use of cookies. Cookies are files stored on your computer which serve to facilitate your access to the services we offer. The cookies used by the Site contain no data enabling you to be identified personally, and they are used solely to ensure proper operation of the present Site. Be informed that you may prevent the setting of these “cookies” by configuring your computer appropriately.

5. Applicable Law and Assignment of Jurisdiction

 

The present Terms and Conditions of Use and legal notices shall be governed by French law.

 

Except in cases of contrary mandatory legal dispositions, any dispute concerning the content and use of the present Site shall be under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères  – 2019

“The House of Chanoine Frères have come far, look far and are going far”

  • YouTube icon grey
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram

DRINK RESPONSIBLY

logo info-calorie.png

Made by Diptyque

Copyright © Champagne Chanoine Frères 2019

All rights reserved

«La Maison Chanoine Frères vient de loin, voit loin et va loin»

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram

Made by Diptyque

Copyright © Champagne Chanoine Frères 2019

Tous droits réservés

Crédits et

mentions légales

1. Éditeur

Le site Internet www.chanoinefreres.fr (ci-après le « Site ») est édité par Champagne Chanoine Frères SA

 

Adresse du siège social :
Allée du Vignoble  51100 Reims, France
téléphone : +33(0)3 26 36 61 60

 

Capital social : 16 120 000 euros

 

numéro d’immatriculation au RCS de REIMS 329 165 344

numéro de TVA : FR 573 291 653 44

 

Directeur de publication : Franck Coste

 

Conception et réalisation du site : www.diptyque.xyz

 

Crédits photo, vidéo, illustrations :
Champagne Chanoine Frères ; vidéo, Diptyque et S. Morasso ; illustrations, Nathalie Lebel Jehenne ; images, Alamy et Shutterstock.

 

Crédits textes : Champagne Chanoine Frères ; Diptyque, auteurs Angélique Dard, François Sutra Fourcade.

 

Pour toute question relative au site www.chanoinefreres.fr
merci de contacter : info@chanoinefreres.fr

 

2. Hébergeur

 

Wix.com Ltd.

 

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments figurant sur ce site (textes, photographies, vidéo, éléments graphiques …) sont la propriété exclusive de Champagne Chanoine Frères ou celle de tiers ayant autorisé Champagne Chanoine Frères à les utiliser. Ils sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Le fait de pouvoir consulter et enregistrer les données de ce site sur un autre support ne donne pas de droit de reproduction ou de représentation, totale ou partielle de ce site ou de tout ou partie de ses éléments. Seule l’utilisation pour un usage strictement privé sera tolérée, sous réserve des dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques et logos Champagne Chanoine Frères figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées. En vertu des articles L. 713-2 et suivant du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sont interdites, sauf autorisation expresse de leurs titulaires, toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle, toute modification ou suppression de ces marques.

 

4. Conditions générale d’utilisation du site

 

En accédant à ce site et en utilisant ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve l’application des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-dessous et des clauses applicables en matière de protection des données personnelles.

 

La société Champagne Chanoine Frères se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales d’utilisation et les données personnelles à tout moment sans préavis. L’utilisateur est invité à les consulter en ligne régulièrement.

 

Pour accéder à ce site, vous devez avoir atteint l’âge légal de consommation et/ou d’achat d’alcool selon la législation en vigueur dans votre pays de résidence (l’âge le plus élevé étant celui pris en considération). S’il n’existe pas de législation à cet égard dans votre pays, vous devez être âgé de 18 ans au minimum.

 

L’ABUS D’ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTE : A CONSOMMER AVEC MODERATION.

 

Responsabilité :

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition des utilisateurs sur ce site et se réserve le doit à tout moment et sans préavis, de modifier le contenu.

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères permet l’accès au site à titre gratuit et décline toute responsabilité ainsi qu’à ses partenaires et sous-traitants, des dommages directs et indirectes :

- pour toute interruption du site,

- pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur le contenu disponible sur ce site,

- pour tous dommages subi par l’utilisateur résultant de la consultation de ce site, préjudice matériel, perte de données, préjudice financier,

- pour tous dommages d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers, quelles qu’en soient les causes ou conséquences, pouvant survenir à la suite de l’accès au site et résultant d’une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du site.

 

Ce site peut comporter des liens de partage sur d’autres sites internet sur lesquels Champagne Chanoine Frères n’a aucun pouvoir. Champagne Chanoine Frères n’engage pas sa responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites, l’usage qui pourra être fait par l’utilisateur et tout préjudice survenu des suites de l’utilisation de biens ou services mis à disposition sur ces sites ou d’informations, images diffusées sur ceux-ci.

 

Données personnelles :

 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, Champagne Chanoine Frères s’engage à respecter la vie privée des visiteurs de son site, et à protéger l’accès à leurs données personnelles.

 

Ces données personnelles correspondent aux informations que vous pouvez être amenés à transmettre sur le site et qui permettent une identification de votre personne physique.

 

Concernant la collecte de vos données personnelles Champagne Chanoine Frères s’engage à conserver ces données pour son propre usage, en aucun cas elles ne seront revendues pour ni communiquées à des tiers. Selon la loi Informatique et Libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification ou de suppression des informations collectées sur notre site. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un courrier à l’adresse suivante : Champagne Chanoine Frères , allée du vignoble 51100 Reims.

 

Vous disposerez de toutes les informations sur la protection des données personnelles en consultant le site de la CNIL (Commission Informatique et Liberté) : http//www.cnil.fr .

 

Cookies :

Le site chanoinefreres.fr peut être amené à utiliser des cookies. Ces fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur nous servent à faciliter votre accès aux services que nous proposons. Les cookies du site ne contiennent pas de données permettant de vous identifier personnellement, et ils ne sont utilisés que pour la bonne marche du présent site. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de ces « cookies » en configurant votre ordinateur.

5. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

 

Les présentes conditions générales des mentions légales sont régies par le droit français.

 

Sauf disposition légale impérative contraire, tout litige concernant le contenu et l’utilisation du site relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

 

Champagne Chanoine Frères  – 2019