“The House of Chanoine Frères have come far, look far and are going far”

CHANOINE FRÈRES

The film

News

Contact
Credits and legal notices

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram

DRINK RESPONSIBLY

logo info-calorie.png

Made by Diptyque

Copyright © Champagne Chanoine Frères 2019

All rights reserved

History of the House

Since 1730

Founded in 1730, Chanoine Frères is the second-oldest Champagne house. Nearly three centuries later, Chanoine continues to develop its heritage and pass on the pleasure of Champagne, from generation to generation, in France and around the world.

The House Philosophy

Quality and Inovation

"Chanoine Frères has a rich heritage of three centuries of expertise, built by six generations of adventurous merchants who form a major Champagne dynasty, the Chanoine family, and then by their successors, who are driven by the same vision: A demand for quality and a taste for innovation."

— Franck Coste, CEO

The Chanoine Frères

style

To seduce and to surprise

For the House of Chanoine Freres, its Champagnes are synonymous with pleasure, made to accompany true good times shared among friends or family.

The House of Chanoine Frères cares about naturalness in wines, respecting the typical characteristics and tastes of the grape varieties

The cuvées

Chanoine and Tsarine

“The House’s philosophy is to preserve and highlight the typical characteristics of the grape varieties that go into making our Champagnes. Chanoine Champagnes are highly structured wines in which the Pinot Noir variety dominates, and must be respected for its authenticity. The Tsarine Champagnes are characterized by a balance among the three varieties, which express their qualities in harmony.”

— Isabelle Tellier, Head Wine-Maker

«La Maison Chanoine Frères vient de loin, voit loin et va loin»

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram

Made by Diptyque

Copyright © Champagne Chanoine Frères 2019

Tous droits réservés

L'histoire de la Maison

Depuis 1730

Fondée en 1730, Chanoine Frères est la deuxième plus ancienne Maison de champagne. Une maison qui, près de trois siècles plus tard, continue à développer son héritage et à transmettre le plaisir du champagne, de génération en génération, en France et dans le monde.

La philosophie de la Maison

Qualité et Innovation

"Chanoine Frères est riche de trois siècles de savoir-faire, un héritage bâti par six générations de marchands audacieux d’une grande dynastie du champagne, la famille Chanoine, puis par leurs successeurs animés par la même vision : la recherche de la qualité et le goût de l’innovation."

— Franck Coste, Président Directeur Général 

Le style
Chanoine Frères

Séduire et Surprendre

Pour la Maison Chanoine Frère, ses champagnes sont synonymes de plaisir, ils sont faits pour accompagner les vrais bons moments entre amis ou en famille.

La Maison est attachée à la naturalité des vins, au respect de la typicité et des goûts des cépages.

Les Cuvées

Chanoine et Tsarine

“Le style et l'inspiration de la Maison sont de garder, de mettre en valeur la typicité des cépages qui constituent nos vins de champagne. Les champagnes Chanoine sont des vins structurés où le pinot noir domine et doit être respecté pour son authenticité. Les champagnes Tsarine sont caractérisés par l’équilibre entre les trois cépages qui s’épanouissent en harmonie.”

— Isabelle Tellier, Chef de cave